PATTNI CONNECTION FORUM

Forum for Parajiya Pattni Soni Members Only

PATTNI CONNECTION FORUM
This Forum is Locked
Author
Comment
Why Samaj is inactive?

Hi,

My name is Pratik. I am originally come from Gujarat (India) but currently working in Sharjah.

There many Soni members who wish to go overseas for further studies or for work to better their lives. I would like to know why our Samaj is helpless and inactive in such matter.

I studied till T.Y.Bsc in IGNOU centre through my own initiative without getting any assistance. Anyway I do not wish to discuss about me but would like to highlight the plight of other boys who are desperate in India, whose parents cannot afford to pay for their school or college fees. It should be the duty of our Samaj to be at the forefront to help our fellow brethrens and assist them to go to UK, USA or other such countries for further studies like MA, MBBS, etc.

I appeal to all Pattni members to please consider my request seriously and offer your assistance. Please contact me if you wish to know about Soni boys needing assistance.

Yours Thankful
Pratik Dhanak

Re: Why Samaj is inactive?

Dear Pratik

Thank you for bringing this issue to our member’s attention. It is a valid point of discussion. I have edited your message for clarity.

Parajiya Pattnis are well known for their philanthropy. Once they are convinced that it is for a good cause and the money will be well spent, they will certainly dig deep in their pockets to help the needy.