Action Team Online Classifieds

"Massive Mail Order Ad Exposure To Scores Of Thousands Of Prospects"



  First
  Prev
  Home
Next  
Last  
Category:
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Entries: 10)     Category Listing   Contact Us


$$$ FREE MONEY $$$

BILLIONAIRE WHO WILL GIVE YOU $200,000.00 CASH.

Listing Just $30. Cash Only To:

D.DENNIS 3670 Felts Rd Arcadia, LA 71001.



Posted: Sun, 11 Feb. 2018
Expires: Sun, 10 Feb. 2019
End your Money Blues!

You can have a Better Life! Love, Marriage, Family, Job, Happiness, Faith in God, Unlimited Income Power Send a SASE to: PO Box 5037, Flint MI 48505

810-785-1393 Thank You! Min. W. Powell



Posted: Mon, 8 Jan. 2018
Expires: Mon, 7 Jan. 2019
Credit Restoration Service

 Credit Restoration Service 

BAD CREDIT

www.myfes.net/wpowell1

810-785-1393

www.united-credit.org

Discover the Wealth in Health

www.myrainlife.com/healththisgood



Posted: Mon, 8 Jan. 2018
Expires: Mon, 7 Jan. 2019
Websitewebsite   
24 KARAT GOLD BAR

For 24 Karat "GOLD" Money

        Contact the Independent Affiliated listed below for more information 

www.karatbar.com/?s=nothaftgold

User ID; nothaftgold

Karatbar ID: 41798189



Posted: Mon, 4 Dec. 2017
Expires: Mon, 3 Dec. 2018
FREE COPY!!!

BENNY'S AD CIRCULAR IS NOW 8+ PAGES!! 

  TWO FOREVER STAMPS APPRECIATED BUT NOT REQUIRED FOR COPY.

BENNY RAYBORN-ATA

1111 HWY 29, WIGGINS MS 39577.



Posted: Wed, 13 Sep. 2017
Expires: Wed, 12 Sep. 2018
PINELAND ADVERTISER

1,000 P/M Monthly C/R Ads Only

1"-$4, 2"-$7, 3X6-$12. FREE C/C, Ack. SASE

Sample Issue + Big Mail - $2 cash.

PAUL HAGERSTROM, Dept 449

29 Pineland Ave, Rochester MA 01604.



Posted: Sun, 20 Aug. 2017
Expires: Sun, 19 Aug. 2018
▼Free Gold ▼

MAKE $1000 A WEEK! ALL I DO IS MAIL A SIMPLE POSTCARD EVERY DAY! FOR INFO SEND $2 OR 5 STAMPS TO: 615 6th AVE NE. APT C - MINOT, ND 58703



Posted: Wed, 19 Jul. 2017
Expires: Wed, 18 Jul. 2018
Attention ...

... READERS! GET PAID TO SHOP. HUGE DISCOUNTS. GUARANTEED LOWEST PRICES! GET YOUR OWN FREE WEBSITE WITH FREE ADVERTISING. VISIT THE WEBSITE BELOW AND CLICK ON 1 OR MORE OF THE SHOPPING PORTALS AVAILABLE TO SIGN UP FOR YOUR FREE ACCOUNT.

www.myedgeco.com/shop/wr4254



Posted: Mon, 22 May. 2017
Expires: Mon, 21 May. 2018
Websitewebsite   
MAKE A FORTUNE...

♦ MAKE A FORTUNE WITH YOUR DAILY JUNK MAIL AND THIS NEW PROGRAM!! RUSH $1 AND 2 F/C STAMPS T0:

♦ L & B ♦

1259 EAST 58TH ST, LOS ANGELES CA 90011.



Posted: Mon, 22 May. 2017
Expires: Mon, 21 May. 2018
FREE ADVERTISING

We specialize in advertising products that have a value of less than $10.00 We also distribute information. Achieve Free advertising! Easy Step-By-Step guide. Send $5.00 to Mr. Roberts

 605 N. High Street P.M.B #217

          Columbus Ohio 43215

 



Posted: Sun, 26 Mar. 2017
Expires: Sun, 25 Mar. 2018
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite    Edit this adedit   


  First
  Prev
  Home
Next  
Last  


Get your own FREE Classified Ads today! 
Report Content ·  · Free Blogs   Free Guestbooks   Free Web Hosting   Cheap Domains 
Powered by Bravenet