Action Team Online Classifieds

"Massive Mail Order Ad Exposure To Scores Of Thousands Of Prospects"



  First
  Prev
  Home
Next  
Last  
Category:
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Entries: 9)     Category Listing   Contact Us


TOWNE TALK AD SHEET.

P/M MONTHLY WITH 5,000 CIRCULATION.

1" C/R AD $4.-  2" C/R AD $7.

PAY FOR 2 ADS GET THIRD AD FREE.

DEADLINE 15TH OH MONTH.

TONY MARINUCCI, PO BOX 563, BOYLSTON MA 01505.



Posted: Sun, 24 Jun. 2018
Expires: Sun, 23 Jun. 2019
How To Get 1 Million People

 This will easily pay all your and create endless Spending Cash Scientifically Get in NOW and Collect.Good Jobs in USA Are Gone Learn To support Yourself or Starve.  How To Get 1 Million People To Send You $50 Cash (060AP6-18cc51)



Posted: Wed, 20 Jun. 2018
Expires: Wed, 19 Jun. 2019
Websitewebsite   
► PERFECT OFFER!!!

The Excellent Riches Publication. 110,000 + Monthly Circulation!!

$7 per c/r inch.

8½x11 (one side)...$40

8½x11 (two sides)...$75

Ad sheet (one side)...$58

Ad sheet (two sides)...$100

Fast corfirmation! Fast C/C! Add 2 Stamps per order.

To: I. ETIM, PO Box 82307

Los Angeles, CA 90082



Posted: Mon, 30 Apr. 2018
Expires: Mon, 29 Apr. 2019
► DOC\'S ADS ◄

2,500 Circulation, First Class Mail.

C/R Ad Rates: 1" $3. 2" $5. 3"4 $8.

D. CELL, BOX 2244, Rincon GA 31326.



Posted: Sun, 11 Feb. 2018
Expires: Sun, 10 Feb. 2019
The Premier Income System V

 The Premier Income System V... 

 Will  $1,000 +Per Day Change Your Life? Or Perhaps, Hundreds In CASH "Everyday" The FAST Results Will Amaze You!

www.adsheet.biz/cc51/606RT1-18.pdf



Posted: Tue, 9 Jan. 2018
Expires: Tue, 8 Jan. 2019
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite   
Stop your money worries

You can have a Better Life! Love, Marriage, Family, Job, Happiness, Faith in God, Unlimited Income Power Send a SASE to: PO Box 5037, Flint MI 48505

810-785-1393 Thank You! Min. W. Powell



Posted: Mon, 8 Jan. 2018
Expires: Mon, 7 Jan. 2019
► CREDIT RESTORATION ◄

♦ Credit Restoration Service ♦

BAD CREDIT

www.myfes.net/wpowell1

810-785-1393

www.united-credit.org

Discover the Wealth in Health

www.myrainlife.com/healththisgood



Posted: Mon, 8 Jan. 2018
Expires: Mon, 7 Jan. 2019
Websitewebsite   
≈ JUST TAKE ONE MINUTE ≈

 $1,300 + DAILY ≈

STUPID SIMPLE

CRAZY GOOD

1-618-355-1121

(1 Minute)

PROMO CODE stn752 

 



Posted: Wed, 8 Nov. 2017
Expires: Wed, 7 Nov. 2018
▼USERNAME NISOCOP▼

♦I am with friendsunitednetworking.com

♦If you want you can go on this life call every night at 9:00 PM est.

♦WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!!

♦712-770-4155 code 635038#



Posted: Tue, 5 Sep. 2017
Expires: Tue, 4 Sep. 2018


  First
  Prev
  Home
Next  
Last  


Get your own FREE Classified Ads today! 
Report Content ·  · Free Blogs   Email Forms   Free Guestbooks   Cheap Domains 
Powered by Bravenet