Action Team Online Classifieds

"Massive Mail Order Ad Exposure To Scores Of Thousands Of Prospects"



  First
  Prev
  Home
Next  
Last  
Category:
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Entries: 8)     Category Listing   Contact Us


ACE DISCOUNT CATALOG

ACE DSICOUNT ADVERTISING CATALOG

Save BIG! Deep Advertising Discounts!

Advertising Brokerships! Free Dealerships !

Send: NAME /  Address /  City/State/ Zip -  and $5. + 5 Stamps

To: Mr. ANTHONY BONIFER

1144 Copperfield Ln Apt B, Schaumburg IL 60193



Posted: Wed, 13 Feb. 2019
Expires: Wed, 12 Feb. 2020
SIGNIFICANT GIFTS

1.)----------2----------- Return this Ad, $62 & 5 Stamps

2.)----------------------- You receive $40 @ position #1 &

3.)----------------------- $5 @ position #2-5.. PLUS I will

4.)----------------------- P/M up to 1,000 W/FREE C/C

5.)-----------------------------

JOSEPH POMASKI, 24 E Center St #10, MT 59725



Posted: Wed, 31 Oct. 2018
Expires: Wed, 30 Oct. 2019
AMAZING OPPORTUNITY!!

AMAZING Opportunity! Pocket $4,000 A Week International Gold Rush! 24 Hour Must Hear Toll Free Recording: 1-888-601-5777 BONUS: Join now and we will mail your first 1,000 flyers free. Internationalgoldrush.co m/vf985



Posted: Thu, 18 Oct. 2018
Expires: Thu, 17 Oct. 2019
Websitewebsite   
The Ultimate Mail Order Profit

 The Ultimate Mail Order PROFIT... When you join us:We Print& Mail 120,000 Flyers Like This (10,000 Monthly) with Your Name And Address in #1 Position. Say "Hello" to a NEW Way Of LIFE! (931MG10-18cc51)



Posted: Sun, 30 Sep. 2018
Expires: Sat, 28 Sep. 2019
Websitewebsite   
HOW TO MAKE MORE MONEY...

> HOW TO MAKE THE MOST! < 

Make The Most Money, With The Least Amount Or Work!

To Find Out How, Send $1.00 or 2 First Class Stamps.

Also Print Your Name And Address. Send To:

TIM NELSON 630 E State St #914 Rockford, IL 61104

Phone # (815) 821-8542



Posted: Mon, 10 Sep. 2018
Expires: Mon, 9 Sep. 2019
TOWNE TALK AD SHEET.

P/M MONTHLY WITH 5,000 CIRCULATION.

1" C/R AD $4.-  2" C/R AD $7.

PAY FOR 2 ADS GET THIRD AD FREE.

DEADLINE 15TH OH MONTH.

TONY MARINUCCI, PO BOX 563, BOYLSTON MA 01505.



Posted: Sun, 24 Jun. 2018
Expires: Sun, 23 Jun. 2019
How To Get 1 Million People

 This will easily pay all your and create endless Spending Cash Scientifically Get in NOW and Collect.Good Jobs in USA Are Gone Learn To support Yourself or Starve.  How To Get 1 Million People To Send You $50 Cash (060AP6-18cc51)



Posted: Wed, 20 Jun. 2018
Expires: Wed, 19 Jun. 2019
Websitewebsite   
► PERFECT OFFER!!!

The Excellent Riches Publication. 110,000 + Monthly Circulation!!

$7 per c/r inch.

8½x11 (one side)...$40

8½x11 (two sides)...$75

Ad sheet (one side)...$58

Ad sheet (two sides)...$100

Fast corfirmation! Fast C/C! Add 2 Stamps per order.

To: I. ETIM, PO Box 82307

Los Angeles, CA 90082



Posted: Mon, 30 Apr. 2018
Expires: Mon, 29 Apr. 2019


  First
  Prev
  Home
Next  
Last  


Get your own FREE Classified Ads today! 
Report Content ·  · Web Calendars   Online Photo Albums   Email Forms   Free Web Tools 
Powered by Bravenet